Line Out Records

This Is Radio Silence - Now There's Nothing

Back to Downloads

This Is Radio Silence - Now There's Nothing

This download is no longer available.

A deep, dark and heartwrenchingly honest EP. Ben (ELR, SonVer) exposes his heart and soul in this brilliantly expressive set of songs. Includes an appearance from Scott Lamb of DeathBoy.

Track List

  1. 000000
  2. Adoration
  3. Forever Ends Today
  4. Living A Broken Dream
  5. Unbeautiful
  6. The Truth Is In Your Trigger Finger
  7. 000000 (Now There's Nothing remix)
  8. We Fall Apart

Tell us what you think about this download.

Share On Facebook Add to Add to Digg Add to Blinklist Add to Furl Add to Reddit Stumble It...