Line Out Records

Xykogen - The Beggar And The Fountain

Back to Downloads

Xykogen - The Beggar And The Fountain

Xykogen have clearly gone insane. There's commendably not rehashing previous band tropes and then there's THIS. Genuinely impossible to describe - I mean, I'm supposed to be writing the bloody press release here, and I've got nothing but tears for my efforts if I'm honest. The soundtrack to my total meltdown however is genuinely epic. Proper Industrial? Post Rock? Acid House Dropped on it`s head at Birth? - I have no fucking idea. It`s 3AM Eternal and David Lynch is having an argument with Andy Weatherall. Xykogen. The last band you hear before you give up writing press releases and get a proper job.

Track List

Click on a track to download the mp3 or download all tracks and album art as a zip file..

  1. 2042
  2. Howl
  3. Da'ath of B'riah
  4. In Character
  5. Union
  6. Abbaton Eheieh
  7. Stabilising Force
  8. Remain Linked

Tell us what you think about this download.

Share On Facebook Add to Add to Digg Add to Blinklist Add to Furl Add to Reddit Stumble It...